Posted in 2016 NaBloPoMo, 2016 NanoPoblano

NanoPoblano Day #21

All rights reserved by Rarasaur

I made more soap today.  Well, sort of.  I re-batched a batch that didn’t turn out like I wanted.  I shredded it down with the old “knucklebuster” cheese grater, and then poured a batch of freshly made soap over it.  Hopefully, this time it will be more like what I want it to be.  If not, I guess I have two pounds of soap which I have no idea what I’m going to do with.  20161121_223447

The kids decided to play hooky today and tomorrow, since dad is home on vacation.  They’re okay with going into their scheduled vacation a couple of days to make up for it.   

As for me, I think it’s time for me to try out one of the bars I made a few weeks ago, one I made just for me that I’ve been waiting and waiting to try out.  Shower time!

How’s your Monday been?

*****

All rights reserved by Vanessence

*****

#NanoPoblano
https://cheerpeppers.wordpress.com/
NanoPoblano, NanoPoblano2016, CheerPeppers, #CheerPeppers, #NaBloPoMo, TinyPeppers, #NanoPoblano, #TeamTinyPeppers,
*****