Posted in Military, Patriotic

Happy Birthday Air Force!

Thank you for being our eyes in the skies!

Love, Vanessa

Air Force Birthday

Air Force Theme (1)

Air Force Theme (3)

Air Force Theme (4)

Posted in 19-Somethin’ Challenge

September 19-Somethin’ Challenge Day 18

September 19-Somethin’ Challenge | McClendon Villa19-Somethin_Sidebar_Button

This challenge is prompted by the song 19-Somethin’ by Mark Wills. You can hear the song here: https://youtu.be/UhSCeItgUEc  
The following questions are taken from the various lines in the song.  There are also a few random questions thrown into the mix to make it a post a day for the month – 30 posts.

 

18 Did you like to roller skate? Did you go to a skating rink or did you skate on the sidewalk/street at home? If you went to the skating rink, did you spend more time skating or socializing?

I did love to skate!  My ankles told me unequivocally that no skating would be permitted on them however, and since my butt didn’t like the resulting conflict, well, I just hung out at the rink sometimes for the social factor. 

All rights reserved by Vanessence

Posted in GIF

I FITS!

Kitty shows us how “fits” is done. 

I FITS!

I FITS! – Cheezburger