Posted in Daily Prompt

Daily Prompt

G 07-04

Oh goodness!  I couldn’t tell you when, but not that long ago, and I don’t recall why, except it was something my husband or kids said.  Sounds lame, I suppose, but they do a pretty good job of keeping me in stitches.  😀  My husband does these voices sometimes … oh wait!  I think I remember!  We were watching some videos on YouTube, and he was doing “dubbed in” voices for some of the animals in the video and he was just cracking us all up! 

All rights reserved by Vanessence

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt

What Are Your Thoughts?

