Posted in Gratitude

Gratitude in June

29. What friend/family member are you grateful for today?

You don’t seriously expect me to pick just one, do you?  I live with three people and I am grateful to my bones for each one of them. 

My uber awesome IRL friends – K, S, D, C.

My blog buds – if you’re reading this, yes that means you.  🙂

All rights reserved by Vanessence

Text prompts courtesy of Gratitude Journal Prompts | TextMyJournal

Gratitude in June_thumb

One thought on “Gratitude in June

What Are Your Thoughts?

