Posted in 2016 NaBloPoMo, 2016 NanoPoblano

NanoPoblano Day #27

All rights reserved by Rarasaur

So that’s it.  That’s the end of vacation.  My husband is practically heartbroken at having to go back to work.  So are the kids about going back to school.  It’s hard to go back to normal I guess because normal feels, in so many ways, wrong. 

But, it is what it is and we cowboy up and just do what needs doing, right?  I found this awesome little graphic – maybe I’ll print it up and put it on my wall so I can always see it:

765fbf9a2316374c97476afdf0ccf1e7

Am I right?  Yeah, you get it, too.  😀

How was your Sunday?

*****

All rights reserved by Vanessence

*****

#NanoPoblano
https://cheerpeppers.wordpress.com/
NanoPoblano, NanoPoblano2016, CheerPeppers, #CheerPeppers, #NaBloPoMo, TinyPeppers, #NanoPoblano, #TeamTinyPeppers,
*****

3 thoughts on “NanoPoblano Day #27

  1. That’s about right Ness, not that I’m great at doing buns but drinking coffee I can definitely do. ☕️ Good luck to every body. It’s always hard readjusting after a holiday period. Hugs xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ha! Buns, clips, pony tails, whatever works, right? And yeah, coffee, the coffee thing is a must!

      Have a blessed and Merry Christmas, dear one! I’m thinking of and praying for you! *hugs* ❤

      Like

What Are Your Thoughts?

