Posted in 2016 NaBloPoMo, 2016 NanoPoblano

NanoPoblano Day #20

All rights reserved by Rarasaur

Today, I made soap.  Super yay!  That makes me happy.  🙂

20161120_164207

I was trying to practice a technique.  Clearly I need more practice, because you really can’t see that it’s half blue half brown.  The blue is more toward the bottom, apparently.  I’m going to call them Earth & Sky bars. 

Tomorrow I’m going to put up my Thanksgiving decorations.  A bit late, I know, but better late than never, right? 

Winter arrived.  It was below freezing today. 

How was your Sunday?

*****

All rights reserved by Vanessence

*****

#NanoPoblano
https://cheerpeppers.wordpress.com/
NanoPoblano, NanoPoblano2016, CheerPeppers, #CheerPeppers, #NaBloPoMo, TinyPeppers, #NanoPoblano, #TeamTinyPeppers,
*****

One thought on “NanoPoblano Day #20

  1. Definitely better late than never. 🙂
    I’m glad you were able to get some more soap made. What an interesting combination of colors. I like the name. That is a great name.
    It got into the 30s here Saturday night, which was pretty cool,…literally. 🙂 Sunday was okay except we found out that our youngest daughter couldn’t come home tonight as expected. But, we get her Tuesday evening, so all is good.
    Have a blessed night and a very Happy Thanksgiving!

    Liked by 1 person

What Are Your Thoughts?

