Posted in Quiz

The Halloween Costume Generator

This cracked me up because when I was little and still went trick-or-treating, I’d usually dress up as either an angel or a princess.  Honestly, I never (and still don’t) understood why people dressed up as ugly things.  I figured for one day of the year when I could be anything I wanted, I wanted to be beautiful. 

All rights reserved by Vanessence

You Should Be a Angel for Halloween

According to our quiz, you’d make an ideal angel.
Your runner up costume: Geisha

12 thoughts on “The Halloween Costume Generator

    1. A woman who appreciates beauty as much as I do! 😀

      Oh, your party was this weekend?! I’m so sorry I missed it! 😦 The kids and I were gone all day at an annual church event and didn’t get home until late. I bet it was an epic party! Maybe I’ll stop by later to see if anyone left any cake. 😀 Thank you for inviting me!

      Liked by 1 person

What Are Your Thoughts?

