Posted in Quiz

What Color of the Rainbow Are You?

Well now that’s funny it saying I find it easy to get what I want in life.  Seriously laughable! 
 
But, I confess, I do have an intuitive side.  And I have always been interested in things like herbal medicine, so I guess that covers the natural healing bit, lol. 

All rights reserved by Vanessence

You Are Green

You are a very intuitive person. You understand what people need. You are both a natural healer and persuader.
You’ve always found it easy to get what you want in life, whether that is material success or just making a difference in other people’s lives.

You change with the times, and if anything, you tend to lead the way toward the future. You anticipate what’s going to happen next.
You have the opportunity to be a very powerful person. What you end up doing with your power is up to you.

13 thoughts on “What Color of the Rainbow Are You?

  1. I had to try this one. I got Orange. I must have done something wrong. This doesn’t describe me at all! I am a homebody who loves my routines and everything in its place.

    You are a creative, interesting person who’s always looking to spice things up. You are a little wild!
    You love new endeavors and adventures. You are fearless, and you love the thrill of doing something completely foreign to you.

    You are spontaneous, and you sometimes end up doing the strangest things. If you have a gut feeling, you just go with it.
    You may be a bit eccentric, but your enthusiasm is catching. People want to live as freely as you do.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. How strange that you got Orange and not Red! 😉 I think you’re creative and interesting, and enthusiastic. You are always going new places and doing new things – all the museums and whatnot. I don’t think I would describe you as wild, but you are unique and have your own style.

      But, it is just an Internet quiz and most of the time I feel like it doesn’t fit me either. I am always kind of amazed when it feels like it’s accurate, lol. 🙂

      Like

    1. I love those kinds of quizzes too. They’re fun and … playful I guess it’s a good word to describe them. 🙂

      I wasn’t a huge fan of blue either until this year – but I know just what you mean about fitting the description of most of the colors. I guess they have to make the answers sort of generic. 🙂 Thanks for playing!

      Liked by 2 people

  2. I’m Blue:

    You believe the key to living a good life is simple. Be as honest with yourself and others as possible.
    You value the truth over everything else. You will remain loyal to those who are honest with you, even if their honesty hurts.

    Compared to most people, you handle the truth well. You take every event in stride. You are the calm spot in a sea of chaos.
    You think the solution to most problems is open communication. You wish that people would be more real with each other.

    Not sure about being the calm in the chaos, unless you count trying to hide from the chaos as being calm, but I agree with everything else. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. LOL Oh I can so relate to the hiding from the chaos! “Just tell me when it’s over, I don’t mind clean-up duty, I just don’t want to deal with the chaos when it’s happening!” I should have been blue. 😀

      Like

  3. I got YELLOW. You are the brightest person the crowd, and you stand out every place you go. You are incredibly charismatic.
    You are truly joyful, and people like to be close to your happiness. You have a strong, positive effect on others.

    You are very memorable. A lot of people know you, even those who you haven’t seen you in years remember you well.
    You are often as happy as you seem, but sometimes you fake it a little bit. You know people are counting on you to lift them up… and you don’t want to let them down.

    Liked by 1 person

What Are Your Thoughts?

