Posted in Silly

An Open Letter to Samsung

Dear Samsung,

I’m so sorry I broke up with you a couple years ago.  It was a mistake, and I realized it not long after.  That other guy, he made himself so tempting, the Carrier promised me all sorts of good things if I left you for him. 

He wasn’t all he was cracked up to be.  But I was committed by then and you know how it goes, I had to stay, you know, for the bills.  The bills just weren’t ready for me to leave.  So I hung in there the best I could.  He wasn’t a bad guy, just the wrong guy.  He was nice and all so I don’t want to say anything bad about him but, like I told the Carrier when I called the other day, it just wasn’t love like it was with you, Samsung.  There were issues.  Nothing I couldn’t handle, but I confess, I sort of resented having to handle them, especially when I’d never had those issues when I was with you the first time. 

So, I just waited.  The Carrier told me that once the bills were ready, I could switch back, and that finally happened!  The Carrier agreed to dissolve my relationship with the other guy and today I signed into my Samsung account and it’s like you never left, like you’ve been waiting patiently for me this whole time.  And I can see you’ve been working out because you’re much nicer than you were when I left, and you were pretty buff back then.  Woo! 

It’s good to be home, Samsung.  I’ve missed you.  I won’t leave anymore.  I learned my lesson. 

Love,

All rights reserved by Vanessence

05041614040504161405

6 thoughts on “An Open Letter to Samsung

  1. Hahaha Love it. See what happens when you cross the line and go for The Other Guy. They’re always so tempting but they never live up to expectations.:)

    Like

What Are Your Thoughts?

