Posted in 3 Day Quote Challenge

The 3 Day Quote Challenge Day 3

Completing the challenge!

In the beginning here are the rules of Quote challenge:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Thank you to Sajda from Dazzling move, for nominating me!

Soap Quotes (3)

 

And I just could NOT resist this one, so think of it as a bonus quote.  Open-mouthed smile

Soap Quotes

I typically don’t nominate people for these kinds of things – I’m totally about the no-pressure thing!  But if you would like to play, consider yourself nominated!

All rights reserved by Vanessence

6 thoughts on “The 3 Day Quote Challenge Day 3

    1. Thanks!

      Me too, that’s why I had to go searching for some decent ones I liked when I got nominated for the quote challenge. Everyone seemed to have quotes on writing, so I was trying to be a little different. 🙂

      Like

What Are Your Thoughts?

