Posted in 3 Day Quote Challenge

The 3 Day Quote Challenge Day 2

Continuing the challenge!

In the beginning here are the rules of Quote challenge:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Thank you to Sajda from Dazzling move, for nominating me!

Soap Quotes (7)

I typically don’t nominate people for these kinds of things – I’m totally about the no-pressure thing!  But if you would like to play, please feel free!

All rights reserved by Vanessence

20 thoughts on “The 3 Day Quote Challenge Day 2

        1. It can be hard to be cheerful when you don’t feel like it, I know. I sometimes struggle with “let it all out” or “fake it till you make it.” Usually I can’t decide so I don’t do anything but stew in my own juices, lol.

          Liked by 1 person

                    1. My husband blogs, but he’s not addicted. He’s the one who actually encouraged me to start! He kept at me and then when I got it all set up and was ready to post he said, “Now make sure to write something meaningful.” Oh nothing like a little pressure! LOL

                      Liked by 1 person

                    2. He blogs at https://endanegered.wordpress.com/ when he has the chance. They’ve really locked down Internet access at his work so he has even less opportunity now than ever.

                      Am I addicted? Hmm. I feel compelled, if that counts as addicted. I miss it when I don’t blog, but … it’s not quite like chocolate. Close though! 😉 So maybe I am. 🙂

                      Liked by 1 person

                    3. Thanks, I’ll have to go check out his site when I get a chance. Love the name 🙂
                      You and I sound so similar, compulsion to blog, love of chocolate … oh, say no more. I’m going to get some now. 🙂

                      Like

What Are Your Thoughts?

