Posted in Thumbnails

Thursday Thumbnails

Playing with the nail tape I got last week.  I’m glad I took this as soon as I finished because most of it came off when I washed my hands afterward.  I guess I need to research a little more about how to use this stuff.  D’oh!

1218150015

Bedbugs!  Of the best kind, my snuggle bug.  Open-mouthed smile  Shh, don’t tell her I posted this!

1218151158

The plant the Rabbi gifted me when he came for dinner a couple years ago – it’s flowering again!  It was such a tiny thing when he brought it, too. 

1218151159a

The blessing jar! 

1218151201

The blessing boxes.  Open-mouthed smile

1224151734

The Christmas manicure. 

1224151757

It’s almost Christmas!!  Merry merry happy happy!! 

All rights reserved by Vanessence

4 thoughts on “Thursday Thumbnails

  1. Wow, that’s a happy plant. It’s nice to see that your green thumb translates inside for the winter. (I just checked your Christmas manicure and your thumb is indeed green.)

    Now I’m curious about the nail tape. Post again when you learn more! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

What Are Your Thoughts?

