Posted in Music, Video

Music Monday

Christmas is almost here!!  Are you excited yet?  My husband – who is now on vacation, yay! – and I are more excited than the kids, I think.  Probably because we know what they’re getting, heheheh.  Open-mouthed smile

Two of my favorite songs are by Matthew West.  I fell in love with his re-arrangement of a tradition hymn, and another song he sings from his The Heart of Christmas album.

I hope you like them, too!

All rights reserved by Vanessence

4 thoughts on “Music Monday

What Are Your Thoughts?

