Posted in Personal

Happy Birthday, Beloved!

I know you don’t like to have a big deal made about your birthday, or even a small deal, but I cannot let the day go by without telling you how much I love you, and how glad I am to be your wife, and share birthdays with you.

Happy Birthday, my Love!

Birth_day-05

 

With all my heart,

Vanessa

As a side note, it makes me smile that your birthday is also National Candy Cane Day.  Smile

https://nationaldaycalendar.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/national-candy-cane-day-december-26.png?w=300&h=150
December 26, 2014 – NATIONAL CANDY CANE DAY – NATIONAL THANK YOU NOTE DAY – NATIONAL WHINERS DAY | National Day Calendar

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Beloved!

What Are Your Thoughts?

